RCB vs GT Dream11 Prediction Today Match, IPL 2023: Probable Playing 11, Head-to-Head, Fantasy Team, Pitch Report, and Last Match Scorecard

RCB vs GT Dream11 Prediction Today Match – In the 70th match of the 16th edition of the Indian Premier League, Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Gujarat Titans at the Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, Karnataka.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans Dream11 Prediction: Probable Playing 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

RCB vs GT Dream11 Prediction Today Match

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Mahipal Lomror, Anuj Rawat(wk)

All-Rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell

Bowlers: Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj

Gujarat Titans (GT)

RCB vs GT Dream11 Prediction Today Match

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Sai Sudharsan (IMPACT PLAYER), Hardik Pandya(c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia

All-Rounders: Dasun Shanaka, Rashid Khan

Bowlers: Mohit Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Noor Ahmad, Yash Dayal

RCB vs GT: Head-to-Head

  • RCB – 1
  • GT – 1

RCB vs GT Dream11 Prediction: Pitch Report

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium proposes an excellent environment for batsmen, thanks to its batting-friendly pitch. Bowlers may face challenges here. The ground itself is relatively compact, featuring boundaries ranging from 55 to 59 meters behind the square, 58 to 65 meters in front of the square, and 68 to 71 meters straight.

Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023: Last Match Scorecard

Both teams haven’t clashed in IPL 16 so far.

Read the Latest Education, Career, and Recruitment News-

MI vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Team 1

Wicket-Keeper: Wriddhiman Saha 

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Sai Sudharsan 

All-Rounder: Michael Bracewell, Hardik Pandya, Glenn Maxwell 

Bowler: Rashid Khan, Mohammad Siraj, Mohammad Shami

Captain:-Faf Du Plessis
Vice-captain:-Hardik Pandya

MI vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Team 2

Wicket-Keeper: Wriddhiman Saha 

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Shubman Gill

All-Rounder:  Glenn Maxwell, Hardik Pandya

Bowler: Rashid Khan, Mohammad Siraj, Mohit Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Harshal Patel

Captain:-Virat Kohli
Vice-captain:-Shubhman Gill

Leave a Comment