India Vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction Today Match: T20 International Fantasy Team, Pitch Report, and Probable Playing XIs

India Vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction Today Match – India and West Indies will lock horns when they begin their first match of the five-match T20 series at the Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, Trinidad on Thursday.

Match Details

MatchDate & TimeVenue
India vs West IndiesAugust 3, 20238:00 PM IST onwards
8:00 PM IST onwardsBrian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, Trinidad

India vs West Indies Head-to-Head In T20 International

West Indies had been the T20 Champions twice and have a formidable batting and bowling lineup for the T-20 format of the game. The two teams have clashed 25 times in the format and India had the upper hand with 17 victories.

India Vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction: Pitch Report

Batters have found the pitch at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba to be quite challenging. Despite hosting just one T20I match, the 34 Caribbean Premier League (CPL) games have highlighted the pitch’s slow characteristics, resulting in an average first innings score of 141 runs.

It’s worth noting that no match at this venue has seen a target score exceeding 190 runs. On the other hand, spinners are poised to hold a significant edge in the game, as the track is expected to provide substantial assistance to them.

India Vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction Today Match

India vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction: Probable Playing 11


Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan/Sanju Samson (wk), Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal/Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar/Umran Malik/Avesh Khan

West Indies

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Johnson Charles/Shai Hope (wk), Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell (c), Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Romario Shepherd/Odean Smith, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph/Oshane Thomas

India Vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction: 1st T20I Fantasy Team

Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan, Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma, Shimron Hetmyer, Suryakumar Yadav

All-Rounder: Hardik Pandya, Kyle Mayers

Bowler: Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Captain:-Ishan Kishan
Vice-captain:-Shubman Gill

Leave a Comment